After any Major Upgrade or system change you MUST clear your "browser memory" (Google Chrome Cache) for entireHR to work properly.

To learn all about the exciting life of a Cache - What is a Cache? Why do I need to clear my cache?
Or common issues fixed by clearing your Cache - Common Issues Help 

To clear your Google Chrome Cache:

  1. Log out of entireHR.
  2. Follow the instructions below depending on what type of computer you are using.
    WINDOWS PC -    Press CTRL + H.  
    APPLE MAC -        
    Press ⌘ + Shift + Delete.
  3. Click "Clear browsing data" (depending on your version of Chrome it will look like one of the images below)






  4. Make sure the following items are ticked below, don't worry this won't delete any of your saved passwords or search history. Please ensure you click from "the beginning of time" when clearing your Cache. 
  5. Click "Clear browsing data" and you're done!

Please note: if this does not resolve the issue please tick ALL the options (even your saved passwords), and then clear browsing data. Please contact us if you have followed this troubleshooting and are still experiencing issues. 

An enormous amount of testing takes place before every upgrade. However when going live into a new environment there's always a chance something will pop up after a big change. If you do find something unusual, please contact us using the "Submit a Request" link at the top right of this page. 

Generally your upgrades will be scheduled with a week lead up, during off-peak hours as per the the majority of our customers. Sometimes however we may need to do it at a different time to fix an issue, we will always contact you before doing so.