Can we delete a Professional from the system?
Short Answer: No
For compliance purposes your are not able to delete a professional from the system as all the history of data linked to that user would be removed. This is to ensure that there is no loss of data that might be required in the future.
If an error has been made you are able to edit the profile and update the details. To learn how to edit a professionals profile please visit: How to edit a Professional's profile
If a Professional no longer works at a location or you wish to restrict their access you are able to remove their profile from a Client Location/s. To learn how to remove a professional access please visit: How to remove a professional?